clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Minnesota United 2017 Schedule

New, 6 comments

MLS, here come the Loons!

MLS: Minnesota United FC-Press Conference Jesse Johnson-USA TODAY Sports

At long last, the schedule for Minnesota United’s debut year in MLS is here!

Feast your eyes...

2017 MINNESOTA UNITED MLS SCHEDULE

Date Away Home Time Watch
Date Away Home Time Watch
Friday, March 3 Minnesota United @ Portland Timbers 8:30pm CT FS1, MLS LIVE
Sunday, March 12 Atlanta United @ Minnesota United 4:00pm CT ESPN2, MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 18 Minnesota United @ Colorado Rapids TBD MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 25 Minnesota United @ New England Revolution 1:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 1 Real Salt Lake @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 8 Minnesota United @ FC Dallas 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 15 Minnesota United @ Houston Dynamo 7:30pm CT MLS LIVE
Sunday, April 23 Colorado Rapids @ Minnesota United 5:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 29 San Jose Earthquakes @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Sunday, May 7 Sporting KC @ Minnesota United 12:30pm CT FS1, MLS LIVE
Saturday, May 13 Minnesota United @ Toronto FC TBD TSN, MLS LIVE
Sunday, May 21 LA Galaxy @Minnesota United 4:00pm CT ESPN, MLS LIVE
Saturday, May 27 Orlando City @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 3 Minnesota United @ Sporting KC 4:00pm CT ESPN, MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 17 Minnesota United @ Real Salt Lake 9:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Wednesday, June 21 Portland Timbers @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, June 24 Vancouver Whitecaps @ Minnesota United TBD TSN, MLS LIVE
Thursday, June 29 Minnesota United @ New York City FC TBD MLS LIVE
Tuesday, July 4 Columbus Crew SC @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 19 Houston Dynamo @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 22 New York Red Bulls @ Minnesota United 3:00pm CT ESPN, MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 29 D.C. United @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 5 Seattle Sounders FC @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Sunday, August 13 Minnesota United @ Atlanta United 5:00pm CT ESPN2, MLS LIVE
Sunday, August 20 Minnesota United @ Seattle Sounders 9:00pm CT FS1, MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 26 Minnesota United @ Chicago Fire TBD MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 9 Philadelphia Union @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 13 Minnesota United @ Vancouver Whitecaps TBD TSN, MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 16 Minnesota United @ Montreal Impact TBD TVA Sports, MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 23 FC Dallas @ Minnesota United 7:00pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 30 Minnesota United @ Houston Dynamo 7:30pm CT MLS LIVE
Saturday, October 7 Sporting KC @ Minnesota United TBD MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 15 Minnesota United @ LA Galaxy 4:00pm CT MLS LIVE

Much more news and analysis to follow.

Let’s go, you Loons!!